Yester Home

Reviews

Love my cast iron nut cracker lovely quality, great craftsmanship, would make a good gift but I like it so much I’m keeping it. Beer crate also very sturdy great storing and carrying beer bottles Good quality items delivery very speedy and well packaged. Will be getting the door stop when they are back on stock
12 months ago
I've ordered the polished bronze Drawer Handles and Classic Knobs from Yester Home for my new kitchen, the service, fast delivery and very high standard of the goods is brilliant, I love using a local business as it makes the experience so much more personal, if there should be any issues, but I've had none! Definitely worth the 5 stars and will be recommending to family and friends! Long my your business continue!
9 months ago
I checked out others reviews before purchasing. Arrived 2 days from order which is great, and they are better in real life than the photo's show. Yet to put them up so no photo's, but will say they are really lovely brackets that you don't mind being seen, and great price. Would definitely buy from here again.
over 1 year ago
Purchased some Calgary handles and a knob for pull draws under the stairs. High quality product and go with the draws I have created perfectly. Delivery was quick but got no warning they were coming, fortunately as we were going out postie turned up, parcel was too big for letter box Which would have meant a trip to parcel office which is now only open between 7 and 9. Overall excellent.
over 1 year ago
Ordered a little cast Iron pan. Did not have to wait very long for delivery. Lovely little pan and couldn't wait to put it into use. Have used it several times. It came ready to use (apart from having to give it a good rinse with hot water) already seasoned. Would recommend Yester Home.
over 1 year ago
I ordered a few knobs and handles to see if the picture meets the reality, since I've seen many where that wasn't the case. So here I am VERY HAPPY to say that this is the absolute exception to the rule. These Handles and Knobs have a truly high quality and are just as beautiful and sturdy as in the picture. Wonderful traditional and high quality craftsmanship. We will use them not only for our kitchen, but mudroom, living room library etc... thank you also for the very quick and dependable delivery.
7 months ago
I stumbled across this company by accident and am so glad I did! Great quality product! Reasonably priced for the quality and the service has been excellent. I was expecting to wait quite a while for my beautiful wall brackets but they arrived promptly within a couple of days. Would recommend to anyone looking for something slightly more unique. Love that they are a family run business who appreciate your order.
7 months ago
Brilliant company to deal with. Very helpful emails post order. Handles arrived and they are stunning! Amazing quality and fitted exactly as description stated. Thanks so much
7 months ago
I came across this site whilst searching for a sturdy mug tree. I found just what I was looking for. Lovely cast iron stand in a colour that matches my new kitchen. I was so impressed, I then ordered the kitchen roll holder to go with it. These will last, nothing like the useless ones I have had before, and I love them. Will last me a lifetime, Great quality, great service, and a great place to shop for well made quality items that are hard to find.
4 months ago
Absolutely love this company. Superb products of the highest quality and at fab prices compared to many others. Also they have fantastic, quick and friendly communication and after care service. Take a look around I highly recommend, you won't be disappointed.
4 months ago
I rarely post reviews, but want to make an exception in this case. I bought some 10 inch ironbridge shelf brackets from Yester Home a few weeks ago and they were perfect -- extremely strong and lovely to look at -- just what I needed to secure my shelves. Delivery was also prompt and hassle-free. A delight all around. So good that I just ordered more! Thank you for providing such excellent products and service.
4 months ago
A fascinating website with lots of interesting and desirable items. I only wanted a small sign for the door of our new downstairs toilet but what they offered was perfect. It arrived very promptly and I was kept fully informed of its progress. It is now adorning the door and adds a lovely retro finishing touch.
9 months ago
Request review