homify
De Panache
edit edit in admin Request review New project
De Panache
De Panache
Invalid number. Please check the country code, prefix and phone number
By clicking 'Send' I confirm I have read the Privacy Policy & agree that my foregoing information will be processed to answer my request.
Note: You can revoke your consent by emailing privacy@homify.com with effect for the future.
Sent!
This Professional will reply as soon as possible!

Reviews

It takes a lot to make me write a review. The experience must either be outstandingly good or egregiously bad. I took the trouble of creating this ID so I can write this review. So you can imagine how annoyed I need to be. We acquired a villa and considered De Panache as one of the designers. But the contract was so strewn with caveats that I decided to wait it out. Finally i relented since I thought that the principal of De Panache had a good exposure to European design and thought that it might be a great experience. Here is my verdict. De Panache is the very worst in terms of attitude though the designs are good. This is a complete bait and switch joint where you will meet the principal architect and get influenced by her design only to see that all subsequent interactions happen with mediocre and bad-attitude workers. The principal is extremely rude and disappears from conversations without bothering to excuse herself. It has been 4 months and I am yet to see the final designs. If you express your displeasure you will be spoken down to in a very impudent way. Forget about picking up the phone and calling her. It wont get picked up. What a joint to entrust your new dream home to! I would not recommend them to my worst enemy
6 months ago
Project date: May 2020
We got our 4BHK villa done by De Panache team.I would recommend them strongly as the principal architect designs each of the project personally and I had lot of detailed design discussions with her team for material selection and drawings approval.I visited the site only twice during the entire execution as mostly I live in abroad.Everything was executed as per the 3D designs approved by me and I am happy with the way our house has come up.
10 months ago
Project date: October 2019
We got our 5BHK independent villa with Home theater designed and executed by them.I absolutely loved their approach towards understanding the taste and requirement of the client and translating them beautifully into a house of my dream.I think they designed and executed my home as per international standard and even after 3 years it still looks classy and ahead of time.We were happy with their service.
10 months ago
Project date: July 2018
We got our 3BHK done by De Panache.They take longer than any other interior firms so we were not very sure to get our works done by them but as we had the entire journey of design with the architect we were impressed to see the detailing that they get into for even designing a tv unit.We strongly recommend De Panache only if you want a designer home and you have patience to understand that beauty lies in detailing.
10 months ago
Project date: June 2017
We are happy with their services.I loved the color palette used by them.We have been living in our home designed by them and we still love the creative design.
10 months ago
Project date: February 2018
We got our residence designed by De Panache.They are very creative and innovative and they love to explore new materials.They understood our requirement and choices very well and also did modification of the designs carefully.Thanks to Atreyee and her team for such innovative designs.
about 1 year ago
Project date: September 2017
I had my house interiors done by DePanache in 2016. Amongst many other designers in Bangalore, I chose DePanache because of their high end and niche collections and enriched experience. They have delivered what they have promised and I am quite happy since all our guests who visited our place have been surprised by the kind of finesse and aura we had inside our house.
about 1 year ago
Project date: June 2016
Great firm if you want imported materials and creative designs
over 1 year ago
Project date: February 2019
I was overwhelmingly satisfied with the work.
over 1 year ago
Project date: June 2018
I consulted them first about my design of villa. After a meeting, I was very convinced to hire them and they delivered beyond my expectations. I really appreciate the effort of their team.
over 1 year ago
Project date: January 2018
This firm has a very good execution team. Our execution process was very smooth which really impressed me.
over 1 year ago
Project date: September 2018
I hired De Panache for my 3bhk apartment as i was very much impressed by their designs and quality conscious work. Its safe to say that after execution i was not at all disappointed by their work.
over 1 year ago
Project date: February 2019
Request review