homify
Hoop Pine Interior Concepts
edit edit in admin Request review New project
Hoop Pine Interior Concepts
Hoop Pine Interior Concepts
Invalid number. Please check the country code, prefix and phone number
By clicking 'Send' I confirm I have read the Privacy Policy & agree that my foregoing information will be processed to answer my request.
Note: You can revoke your consent by emailing privacy@homify.com with effect for the future.
Sent!
This Professional will reply as soon as possible!

Reviews

Hoop Pine made my dream home a reality. They incorporated all my ideas in their detailed designs. From design to actually seeing it as reality blew my mind away. My kitchen and wardrobes look like a picture from a decor magazine. I am really impressed with the delivery and installation. I did not have to visit the site, coz of their constant site updates . Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
over 1 year ago
Project date: April 2019
It was great! They finished their job on time and the entire team was very approachable. Their attention to detail is what I give the highest marks to. I will definitely recommend them to all! 
over 1 year ago
Project date: March 2018
Approaching Hoop Pine for our kitchen was the best decision we made when planning interiors for our new home. Interacting with the team at Hoop Pine was truly a good experience. From the start, they sat down with us and spend time to understand our requirements and helped us put together all the ideas we had. They helped us see what's practical vs ideal so that we could design something that is not simply fancy but more usable and long lasting and more importantly based on our specific lifestyle. The delivery and installation was done on time and their team was very efficient. We hardly had to do any follow up. We have already started recommending Hoop Pine to everyone we know. 
over 1 year ago
Project date: January 2019
The service at Hoop Pine is amazing. When your building your dream home, the kitchen is an integral part of that puzzle. What I liked about Hoop Pine was the staff’s professionalism, they take your idea and expand the possibilities and help you visualise your dream. Let me give you an example, we were contemplating on the finish for the kitchen cabinets and my wife and I had different opinions. We had a few pictures of the bare shell of the kitchen and with that, these guys were able to narrow down on some really practical and cool options. Simplifying this complex and emotional decision is what I found Hoop Pine do best.
over 1 year ago
Hoop Pine has done kitchen, cupboards and other units in our new Chennai apartment. The outcome was excellent: they delivered exactly what was promised, on schedule and within agreed price. The attention to detail was great as was their coordination with other utilities like water, power and gas. The overall effect was greatly elevated ambience of the interiors. Thanks Hoop Pine.
over 1 year ago
Hoop Pine made my dream home a reality. They incorporated all my ideas in their detailed designs. From design to actually seeing it as reality blew my mind away. My kitchen and wardrobes look like a picture from a decor magazine. I am really impressed with the delivery and installation. I did not have to visit the site, coz of their constant site updates. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
over 1 year ago
Excellent plan and customisation. Very much satisfied. Highly recommended for modular kitchen.
about 1 year ago
Completely satisfied. Very much unique and stylish. Quick delivery. I have analysed so many modular companies in Anna nagar, I came to know you thru Google. From planning to implementation perfect.
over 1 year ago
Request review