homify
Tanish Dzignz
edit edit in admin Request review New project
Statistics Premium
Tanish Dzignz
Tanish Dzignz
Invalid number. Please check the country code, prefix and phone number
By clicking 'Send' I confirm I have read the Privacy Policy & agree that my foregoing information will be processed to answer my request.
Note: You can revoke your consent by emailing privacy@homify.com with effect for the future.
Sent!
This Professional will reply as soon as possible!

Reviews

Tanish DZIGNZ team is amazing. They transform your house into a functional Architectural Design worthy home. The process was detailed and comprehensive. Suchita listened to our wants and tried her best to make sure we are happy with the designs. She was incredibly responsive, and gave us the home we always wanted.
3 months ago
Project date: March 2019
Excellent. Team is very professional and matches your budget requirements well. Customise things to Your requirements.. Highly recommended
3 months ago
Project date: June 2019
Tanish Designs has a professional and customer friendly approach. The design and layout match our requirements . Loved their work.
3 months ago
Project date: July 2019
Excellent work! That sums up the work done by Tanish Designs. I must say Ms. Tanu had put in her heart and soul in making my dream apartment true. She was always open to ideas and always kept in mind my choices. Her entire team was thorough professional and they completed work in stipulated timelines and budget. Thanks for your great work 
3 months ago
Project date: June 2019
Very nice designs. Very impressive work. Include both style and utility into  the design. Loved the professionalism and creativity. 
3 months ago
Project date: April 2019
Excellent work and thought through designs, very happy with the overall delivery and professional approach
3 months ago
Project date: November 2018
Tanish Dzignz was pleasant and helpful the whole way. Our design and layout match my style and space very well. The complete design concept was lovely and well suited my requirements. Loved their work
4 months ago
Project date: August 2019
Overall, love Havenly and the design package experience! I got the full package and am beyond obsessed with the final outcome. It's something I never would've even begun to create myself and also wouldn't be as excited about my office space nearly as much. I was slightly hesitant going in, but it was money well spent!!
4 months ago
Project date: August 2016
very professional design team, who know their work really well. Love the look of my new house, and would like to work with them again in future.
4 months ago
Project date: October 2015
Awesome experience in working with her and got full of satisfaction...no regret......would definitely work with her in future if got any chance
4 months ago
Project date: March 2016
Request review