Blue Interiors

Blue Interiors

edit edit in admin Request review New project
Blue Interiors
Blue Interiors
Invalid number. Please check the country code, prefix and phone number
By clicking 'Send' I confirm I have read the Privacy Policy & agree that my foregoing information will be processed to answer my request.
Note: You can revoke your consent by emailing privacy@homify.com with effect for the future.
Sent!
This Professional will reply as soon as possible!

Reviews

extremely bad.After taking advance money they will increase the charges and if you dont accept they will cancel your project and not refund your money
over 1 year ago
I had inquired with many other interior designing Company but I found the cost too much for a salaried person like me. However when I approached Blue Interiors , they were quick to help me out in selecting the Best design for me and also keeping in Mind the Pricing, Over all it was a good Experience.
over 1 year ago
Project date: October 2016
Its a Wonderful experience with Blue Interiors , thank you so much for your Patience and effort :-) in creating our house beautiful :-)
over 1 year ago
Project date: December 2016
Was searching for a good interior designer for my New 2 Bhk House in Koramangla .Thats when I came across Blue Interiors on FB and contacted them they were quick to understand my query and came up with the designs that’s best suited my home. The Execution Phase very smooth Over all the experience was quite good only thing was that they were not able to deliver my house on time . Should try to improve on delivery times .
over 1 year ago
Project date: January 2017
I am Atul having a flat at Uber verdent, recently got my Interior done from Blue interiors, I was happy that I got my house interior done within the given time frame, the designs given were too impressive and till now I feel that the materials used is also as per the commitment that they made. so, over all I am satisfied with the work. I do recommend Blue Interiors you can contact them on 8123387210
over 1 year ago
Project date: January 2017
Recently have completed my 3 bhk apartment in Henur , just wanted to say that thank you so much Blue Interiors for your wonderful work in designing my house Beautiful.
over 1 year ago
Project date: February 2017
Thank you Blue Interiors & Team for your hard work and dedication towards designing my house into a beautiful home
over 1 year ago
Project date: January 2017
I have came across Blue interiors Through a friend of mine who earlier had done interior designing from them for their 3 bhk apartment in Hebbal , So we had contacted them for my house interiors indeed they exceeded our expectation from designing phase to the execution with regular updates and fallow up .The only thing which was a little disappointment was the time frame which they had promised at the time of the project tool 10 days extra to hand over the property .Overall it was a good experience.
over 1 year ago
Project date: February 2017
Happy with the after sale Service.
about 1 year ago
Project date: January 2016
Hey friend I did my house interior with Blue interiors I am happy with the work done by Blue Interiors, I am giving 4 start not 5 star just because one shutter color for my kitchen got changed during execution and later after discussion they have changed it, here are the pros and cons of the project:- Pros:- 1. Creative designs 2. good sense of color combinations 3. Moderate costing 4. they will cater you good as less crowed compare to livspace or furdo, whom I have approached too. 5. fast delivery 6. in-house factory Cons:- 1. longer time taken during the designing process 2. Strict on the payments 3. little slow on carpentry work 4. charged separately for the deep cleaning
about 1 year ago
Project date: January 2017
, As you all are aware there are N numbers of interior companies are there in Bangalore, so it was too difficult for me to decide on the interiors, took Quotation with many other interior desgning Firm but I was still not very sured then I got the reference for blue interiors from Homify and one of my close friend, so I finalized with them However when I approached Blue Interiors , they were quick to help me out in selecting the Best design for me and also keeping in Mind the Pricing, Over all it was a good Experience.
about 1 year ago
Project date: August 2017
Request review