Just Clear
edit edit in admin Request review New project

Reviews

Just clear is an excellent removals company very competitively priced. I have had several collections completed. All members of staff are polite. I did encounter an issue with a collection but it was swiftly dealt with. Just Clear is very dependable even in these uncertain times. I was very impressed with how helpful the team was that helped me last weekend.
6 months ago
Great communication. After my enquiry had a response + accurate quote rapidly. Once I decided to go with the company they came to collect my garden waste early the next morning. The two chaps that came were very nice - despite being greeted by me in my pyjamas at 8am! Took away everything I asked for. Looking forward to planting grass seed in my new clear patch! Will use again.
9 months ago
Picked up a table and chairs from here and they were fantastic. Easy pickup and very helpful staff they even loaded them into my car for me!
6 months ago
Have used Just Clear twice in a few weeks for different jobs. Really quick to quote, easy booking system and the chaps who arrived on the day at both jobs were friendly, polite, quick and efficient (Bright, Chippo, Gabriel and another chap). Would really recommend Just Clear and would absolutely use them again.
9 months ago
Just clean were amazing, they are professional and courteous, they called and suggested extra jobs we wouldn’t of thought about. After clearing they cleaned and let us know the job was finished. Would highly recommend them fully deserve the five stars
about 1 year ago
Great service and really reasonably priced. The whole team are really polite and helpful and they were able to come out very quickly after I booked them!
4 months ago
A very professional, efficient service with high levels of customer service from Matt who provided the quote and Jeffery & Avni who did a great job removing the items so quickly and carefully. Would definitely use again and recommend to any one looking for house clearing services.
5 months ago
Kevin and Kamil, arrived early. Called on their way to let me know so friendly and professional I would recommend them as a team and Just-Clear as a company to be used without a doubt!
4 months ago
Gabby and Simon were very professional, friendly and quick to clear some heavy items from my house. They also swept up after themselves.
2 months ago
Super professional. Lovely guys! Just clear are our ‘go-to’ for clearing. Consistently great.
15 days ago
Ali and Kwaku did a great job helping me clearing out my flat. Efficient and professional service!
about 1 month ago
Request review