AD3 Design Limited

Reviews

I cant recommend this company enough. Our project started before the first lockdown. They made sure we had all essentials going before they had to leave for a while... When back always delivered when they said they would, and were a pleasure to work with. Mark the project manager is worth his weight in gold... fantastic team. They even organised some building renovation work for us in our utility room. Top Job. The icing on the cake was a bunch of flowers to thank us for being patient during lockdown... nice touch!!
over 1 year ago
I'd definitely recommend AD3. They've installed our new kitchen and remodelled 3 rooms into one, using reliable and professional trades at each stage. Our job involved a large amount of plastering, all done to excellent standard, with good clean-up afterwards. Andrew initially helped us settle on a design and colour scheme, and had a "can do" and reassuring attitude. The quote we received was very competitive compared to another we'd received. Andrew advised on a range of products and alternatives to stay within budget, and definitely no hard sell here. Project manager Mark always kept us up to date thorugh Lockdown when the project was put on hold, and we never felt forgotten. During and after the installation, Mark quickly sorted any issues, and nothing was too much trouble. The quality of installaition was excellent - AD3 have a real asset in the form of Bill the fitter! Post installation, Mark came back to quality check, to ensure all was well. I would certainly use AD3 again.
almost 2 years ago
We would recommend without a doubt AD3 Design to anyone looking to buy a kitchen. We received a very professional, but personal service from beginning to end from all the Team. All the Tradesmen were excellent and did a great job with minimal upheaval and no mess left behind. Thank you AD3 we love the kitchen Alison & Phil Womersley
about 2 years ago
Excellent design expertise and the kitchen installed is out of this world. Thanks for the stunning kitchen would highly recommend you to anyone wanting a kitchen.
about 3 years ago
A huge thank you to Andrew, Bill and the team at AD3 for helping to create our dream kitchen! We were looking for an in-frame kitchen and after receiving designs from several kitchen designers, AD3 far exceeded our expectations. They were more than accommodating of our tweaks here and there throughout the project and we couldn't be happier with the end result. If you're looking for an in-frame kitchen (or any kitchen in fact) I would definitely recommend speaking to AD3. Thank you once again!
about 4 years ago
This is why we should all be using local businesses! Fantastic service from start to finish. Andrew came out to measure, design and quote for the kitchen re-model and then we went into the shop to pick cabinet and worktop colours. After this, Mark (surveyor) visited us to make sure what we had ordered would work and he went through the layout and design. This was very thorough and just made us feel at ease and that we were in good hands. The lads doing the work all turned up on time and on the days Mark said they would and all worked really hard to get the kitchen fully ripped out and re-done within the time scale we were told. Cannot fault any part of the process. Just a great set of people doing a fantastic job. Cheers all
about 1 year ago
From start to finish, nothing has been too much of a problem, even when we changed our original designs 3 times! James, Mark and the team have all been responsive, professional and most importantly honest. Complete trust in their services and would highly recommend for anyone looking for a new kitchen!
about 1 year ago
I worked hard and saved hard to have my bedroom fitted but what a disaster from start to finish .They took all our money the week before the work was due to begin.2 weeks later the work had not started it was excuse after excuse the doors was not ready,they was damaged just all lies .Finally they came to fit it but the configuration was all wrong and even when it was finally finished the job was far from perfect .Dust all over the stairs and landingholes inside the wardrobes where they had put shelves instead of rails .Would not recommend to my worst enemy .
about 1 year ago
Excellent service, went above and beyond with delivery, kitchen was amazing. Overall would highly recommend outstanding communication from start to finish nothing was too much trouble.
12 months ago
I would like to give a huge thank you to Andrew Mark and the rest of the team at AD3 for my stunning kitchen I would highly recommend you to anyone wanting a kitchen they really do care thanks again
11 months ago
Outstanding! The team at AD3 have totally transformed our home by redesigning, planning and installing our new kitchen, giving it The WOW factor. To Andrew and the team, thank you very much. Ian & Lynn
9 months ago
We recently used AD3 designs and I couldn’t recommend them enough. They were fantastic and created our dream kitchen. James couldn’t do enough for us, and had a real expertise in helping deliver our vision as he was able to answer all our questions and came up with great ideas to suit our space and lifestyle.
10 months ago
Thankyou to AD3 for doing my parents kitchen, they are absolute over the moon everything. Previously they have had nightmares with trades but thanks to AD3, this wasn't an issue. They have mentioned that James was very helpful and guided them down the right paths to achieve exactly what they pictured and mentioned how helpful Mark and the installation team was during the time of installation. on there behalf, I would like to say thankyou for everything you done for them. I will be in touch in the near future for my kitchen in my new home. Thankyou to all at AD3.
10 months ago
We chose AD3 Design as they are a local company and had good reviews from previous customers. We were not disappointed; from the initial consultation, planning, removal of old kitchen, remedial plumbing, electrical and plastering, prior to fitting of our new kitchen, all went smoothly with friendly and professional tradesmen who came on time and caused minimum mess and disruption. Special thanks to James & Mark for planning and organising, Kieren the fitter who went the extra mile to help and Mark the plumber who worked late at night to finish the job on time. We would not hesitate to recommend this company if you want a great quality kitchen fitted to a high professional standard.
6 months ago
We are absolutely delighted with our new kitchen! James did a fantastic design job creating the extra storage we so badly wanted and the quality of the units is fantastic! The fitter was brilliant. Very tidy, neat and cared about getting the perfect fit. Very easy to communicate with as a company, with good back office staff as well, who made the whole journey a pleasure. A very professional service from start to finish. Thank you!
5 months ago
We are really happy with our finished kitchen, it meets every expectation and vision we ever had, and more! Throughout the design process, James was really helpful and patient; we were not the most decisive customers but he worked with us through each step and decision. James’s communication throughout was fantastic!! Once work began, the team were friendly, efficient, thorough and clean. Any questions or queries were answered immediately and the installation worked seamlessly with other trades working in the house at the time. Our kitchen now really is the heart of the home and has received many compliments from family and friends! We LOVE it! We highly recommend AD3 Design!!
6 months ago
After numerous visits to Kitchen showrooms, we chose AD3. From the start we received excellent service. I expressed what I wanted which was the WOW factor with lots of cupboard space … and that is what we got. The whole team at Ad3 are fantastic, from the designers, surveyors, office staff to the fitters, nothing was too much trouble. We had a few little snags after fitting and all were put right. We have a lovely kitchen. If you want a professional service with outstanding customer service then I would definitely recommend James our designer and the whole team at AD3. Thank you
5 months ago
Great job done by AD3 Kitchens .James and Mark very efficient and knowledgable. Complete makeover first, plastering, Plumbing and Gas installation Electrics and Flooring. Then a complete kitchen fitted! All the trades turned up when expected, not forgetting of course our very best, neat and tidy Decorators who did the Hall, Stairs and Landing as well as the Kitchen. It all turned out even better than we expected. Thanks.
5 months ago
I have had 2 bedrooms fitted out with AD3 now and they have just been fantastic. From James understanding exactly what I want/need in the showroom and coming up with a great design, to Mark the surveyor being on hand to answer any queries. The fitters Rob and Kieran were fab and their attention to detail was amazing as well as being super tidy and friendly! Can’t wait to get my kitchen fitted with them later this year! Would absolutely recommend 😃
5 months ago
Request review