Vinyl Impression

Reviews

We have used Hyper Creative for the past 2 years now and have had two different signs from them. The communication between myself and Ed has always been extremely fast and clear. I highly recommend this company for signage! The photos attached are of the 20mm wall signage and the 2d vinyl logo.
3 months ago
Outstanding! The team provided an exceptionally thorough and friendly service, delivering a fantastic finished installation. Even our request for two large signs with custom colours posed no challenge for them. I couldn't possibly recommend anyone better for signage!
5 months ago
Always great advice, designs, turnaround and fitting. We have revisited to re-order many times. Would highly recommend.
5 months ago
Hyper Creative produced and installed a large adhesive whiteboard and vinyl sticker for our new office space and we absolutely love it. The guys installing were really efficient and made sure to measure everything twice, they paid really close attention to detail which has really paid off. We are really happy with the final outcome and would definitely recommend Hyper Creative for your office. We also ordered some magnetic whiteboards from Hyper which we have put up around the space and also look great, perfect for meetings and making notes at work. Thanks to the Hyper team and especially Ed for facilitating everything for us seamlessly, they have been really accommodating throughout the whole process.
6 months ago
Ed and the team always give us fantastic service and products - we have used them a number of times for signs and branding around our campsite so we always know they are reliable and speedy. Highly recommended for any business.
6 months ago
Just emailing to say the installation was great and the level of service is fantastic. We always love to have Gary and his team do our install as we know we are getting a professional service. Just wanted to send our compliments.
7 months ago
We needed some signage for a meeting and needed it within 48hours, and Hyper Creative were amazing at getting this done for us! Everyone I corresponded with were all incredibly helpful. There were a few specifics in our designs which we had questions about, and also needed editing - everyone was very accommodating and helped us get the design all sorted. Would highly highly recommend! We will definitely use Hyper Creative again in the future. Thank you!
9 months ago
I have used several printing companies over the years for wall stickers for our offices and Hyper Creative are the best I’ve worked with. The quality is outstanding and the process from order to proof to printing is really straight forward. For our order we had a rush to get delivery sooner than normal and Ed and the team were super adaptable. They found a way of getting our order to us in time for a big client visit. It’s great to find suppliers who will go that extra mile. I will use this team again and recommend to others. Al
10 months ago
We've ordered both vinyl wall art and wall stickers for our new office and both products look fantastic. Ed and the team have always been really helpful, and both the product and overall service has been great. We'll definitely work with them again.
10 months ago
Absolutely delighted with what Hyper Creative produced for our new training facility. Ed was excellent to deal with from the start and he advised me on what would be best suited and the finished product shows he knows what he is talking about. The logo really brings the gym to life and a lot of members comment on how good it looks. Ed was excellent at corresponding quickly and professionally, would highly recommend Hyper Creative.
12 months ago
Ed from Hyper Creative was extremely helpful from the very first conversation. Amazing service, working with a very tight deadline to have my graphics ready and delivered on time. I was extremely happy with the finished vinyl graphics which were used for a retail trade fair. Will absolutely use this company again. Thanks so much!
about 1 year ago
Brilliant customer service, excellent quality product. Would Highley recommend and will be using again for more branding needed.
about 1 year ago
Ed and the team are excellent! I highly recommend them as they helped us with signage for our new office with a time constraint. The team was proactive through it all and always a phone call away. Ed and the team would explain everything in a simplified way. Thank you for everything, Ed!
about 1 year ago
Taken my order for a sign to he made knowing full well they were going under. Didn't update me until I emailed to ask what was happening with my order. To be then told the company is insolvent and cannot get a refund. Website is still up and working. Tread carefully as they may take your money. Down right theft
over 1 year ago
Ed and the team are very good indeed. It was a pleasure to work with a supplier who knows their stuff inside out. They know the venue (Silver Sturgeon), offered good and honest advice and were good value. The quality of the graphics they supplied was exceptional and the installation team completed ahead of schedule. A highly recommended company to work with for all things vinyl.
almost 2 years ago
Amazing product, I am delighted with my print. The quality and detail are amazing and transferring it onto my wall was simple. Really impressed, and great communication and service throughout. Highly recommend Vinyl Impression.
almost 2 years ago
Great service - Quick response to email and happy to change design part way through. Great product - Really easy to install and looked very high quality when on the wall
about 2 years ago
I'm very happy to give 5 stars to such a professional and responsive business. We wanted a huge world map for our office wall. They supplied it in a few days and sent a lovely team of fitters when we decided it looked a bit complicated for a self-install. The map looks great too! Highly recommended.
over 2 years ago
Bad customer service, and poor quality. Produced not what paid for. Do not recommend.
over 2 years ago
Ed and the team did a fantastic job for my client, they are really knowledgeable about all of the different options and materials available and had plenty of ideas. Everyone we dealt with was great to work with from design to the installers on site. We will definitely be using them again.
over 2 years ago
Very professional and great customer service. Especially from Ed and the guy who came to fit the vinyl. Also, I really appreciated the personal video we received when we got out initial quote and the amount of time that was taken to explain the different options. The vinyls printed for our office meeting rooms looked fantastic so would definitely use again.
over 2 years ago
Honestly have been the most supportive, caring, genuine people. Our order was a little wild and had only one small issue which got sorted out asap and was very communicative and helpful. Will genuinely recommend this company to any business' big/small. Millie & Ed are the best x
almost 3 years ago
I wouldn’t even give 1 star. WHAT SCAMMERS, liars and thieves. How can you take peoples money, not send the items and then not give a FULL refund? How unprofessional and what a disgusting company. Give full refunds when you haven’t even sent out people’s orders and learn customer service skills and how to run a business. You should be ashamed of yourselves, but I bet you will soon be replying to this because it’s a bad review and nobody wants that, scammers.
almost 3 years ago
After finding Vinyl Impression on google, we got in touch regarding the creation of a 3D wall decal of our company logo. Ed was incredibly helpful from start to finish. He explained the various options, and helped us conclude on a suitable method for both us and our design. After submitting our order, we were sent a digital sample of our decal for confirmation. We then had regular updates throughout the manufacturing process, and within days of first contact, we received our decal! We are over the moon with the detail and quality of our design and would highly recommend using Vinyl Impression. Excellent service and great value for money!
almost 3 years ago
Ed and the team did some amazing work for me, blowing up two paintings onto vinyl to cover one wall of my bathroom and a hallway cupboard. I was really impressed how well the scaling worked, and installation looks great. They were very communicative throughout and helpful with any questions. I would definitely recommend them.
almost 3 years ago
We picked a winner here, Big time! You know when you have an idea and you reach out to a company you have no knowledge of whatsoever. And from the get go,. you start to worry,... have i made the right choice, is this the right company to spend money with? HELL YEEEEEAH 👌VINYL IMPRESSION was the place to stop!!! From the first email, followed up by calls and yet more emails. The complete process was a dream come true. Consultation with Millie and Ed, the design wizards done their bit too. Millie works harder than Ed, just saying 🤭 The final product arrived in good time, packaged securely. And looking way better that we could all have imagined. Thanks to the whole Gang,. and the words all small business want to hear. Repeat business will follow, along with personal recomendations to ANYONE that asks #vinylimpressions x #ultralogik.
about 3 years ago
Vinyl Impression did a great job for us, sending colour proofs to ensure the colour matched our quite tricky new brand colour. Great service, excellent print quality and fast installation. Neil Holland, Reddico.
about 3 years ago
I ordered 6 birch trees with extra side branches and leaves as I wanted a more summery look. Unfortunately no side branches arrived with my order. After quite a few emails back and forth Gayle was v helpful and sorted the side branches out for me and these arrived promptly. The tree trunks were v difficult to remove from the top release liner, which some months later meant all the tree trunks had parted in the middle by an obvious 2-3mm!! I had to carefully peel off the bottom tree halves and restick them which took off a little paint at the bottom of the walls. I just hope I won’t we repeating the process again! However, I’m v happy with the finished design. The overall quality of the stickers is good and not shiny. The white leaves and trees do not let the dark wall show through but the yellow birds do a little which is a shame.
about 3 years ago
Very rarely, if ever have I felt compelled to jump on Google and review any business immediately but...after starting with a minor complaint I’ve been blown away at the level of service!!!! Absolutely 1st class, would recommend to anyone and will be putting many more orders their way 100%! 👍👍
over 3 years ago
Had some internal branding printed and installed by Ed, Millie and the team. Couldn't fault them in any way and would highly recommend the business. From design and adjustments, to ordering and installation, my experience with Vinyl Impression was 5*
over 3 years ago
Vinyl Impression, particularly Millie, were brilliant and incredibly helpful from start to finish. Not knowing anything about vinyls myself, they advised on everything from design to installation and answered all questions very quickly. The sign arrived within a few days and was even better than we had hoped for. Thank you so much for all your help, Vinyl Impression.
over 3 years ago
Request review