homify
Nabh Design & Associates
edit edit in admin Request review New project
Nabh Design & Associates
Nabh Design & Associates
Invalid number. Please check the country code, prefix and phone number
By clicking 'Send' I confirm I have read the Privacy Policy & agree that my foregoing information will be processed to answer my request.
Note: You can revoke your consent by emailing privacy@homify.com with effect for the future.
Sent!
This Professional will reply as soon as possible!

Reviews

Super Designing team with utmost quality work finishing done. 
6 months ago
Project date: September 2020
An Experienced bunch of people to handle the Site from start to finish.
over 3 years ago
Project date: February 2015
We were in desperate need of design consultation for our recently purchased home. We were in search of a professional, affordable design team and Nabh Design And associates was perfect for us! The entire process from start to finish was professional and well organized. We felt like we were truly designing our own space and they were able to fit our style perfectly. The installation was flawless and our house is finally starting to feel like home! I would surely recommend them for any interior design needs. We loved working with Them and look forward to our future projects with them!
10 months ago
Super Interior Design Team with very knowledgeable of the materials and designing. Got my store works done would surely recommend 👍
6 months ago
I had a great experience with Nabh Design & Associates! The design team was very cooperative and flexible with our ideas. Overall very much satisfied with them and would Highly recommend them for any Interior Design projects. Had a hard time designing my living room. After multiple failed attempts, I decided to use the E-Design Consultation services from Nabh Design & Associates. Within a week got the designs, which exceeded my expectations. Would recommend anyone planning to bring a space together !
12 months ago
My experience as an interior designer intern with Nabh Designs & Associates was beyond my expectations. Principle designer at Nabh Designs & Associates was very helpful and welcoming towards guiding me at every point. I would love to work as an interior designer with Nabh Designs & Associates for long terms. Thank you!
7 months ago
Superb service providers and with good quality assurance and amazing designs ideas if you want make dream home just go for NABH interiors they will help you make your dream come true...
8 months ago
Request review