homify
PTC Kitchens
edit edit in admin Request review New project
PTC Kitchens
PTC Kitchens
Invalid number. Please check the country code, prefix and phone number
By clicking 'Send' I confirm I have read the Privacy Policy & agree that my foregoing information will be processed to answer my request.
Note: You can revoke your consent by emailing privacy@homify.com with effect for the future.
Sent!
This Professional will reply as soon as possible!

Reviews

PTC Kitchens, we're professional from start to finish, I'm so very pleased with it. It definitely has the wow factor. Everything I asked for I got all within my budget. They had walls to knock down and walls to brick up but it was all done within the timescale. Workmen were polite and efficient. I would definitely recommend PTC kitchens.
6 months ago
Project date: January 2018
Work carried out professionally and on time. Very delighted with the result
about 1 year ago
Project date: September 2019
anne.style16
The design care and attention by PTC Kitchens ( Paul and team) was 1st class. The design and specification of all appliances was carefully met,both for use and cost. The installation was a refurb to our home therefore careful attention was taken to co-ordinate all the services , plumbing,electrics, and lighting. The lighting installed was atmospheric and functional. The installation team carefully followed through, protecting the main house, new flooring etc. Anthony and Anne Thompson. (Interior Designers).
about 6 years ago
Project date: October 2014
We popped into PTC Kitchens a few days ago to look at appliances. We were already set on a kitchen for our current home but would definitely come to PTC Kitchens next time as the service we received was so good. Really friendly, knowledgeable staff and the kitchens on display looked beautiful.
7 months ago
Wow, we can’t believe the transformation of our home! The mock ups look perfectly like the finished project! We can’t thank PTC enough. From 1st consultation & design to project managing the building works & installations we felt everyone was the best in their trade. PTC totally took control - there really was nothing for us to do or worry about. Clean, tidy & finished on schedule #itpaystousethebest
almost 2 years ago
Fantastic!!!! The kitchen I had fitted I just can’t compare to any other I’ve seen. The experience was painless and when dealing with this company I found the effort they put in to get you exactly what you need is priceless. I am more than happy as you can tell and would recommend PTC to everyone.
almost 2 years ago
Amazing Company! The kitchens and products are outstanding and the service is amazing! i will defiantly be coming back!
over 1 year ago
Gest designs, very helpful staff
about 4 years ago
Request review