homify
Ravi Prakash Architect
edit edit in admin Request review New project
Ravi Prakash Architect
Ravi Prakash Architect
Invalid number. Please check the country code, prefix and phone number
By clicking 'Send' I confirm I have read the Privacy Policy & agree that my foregoing information will be processed to answer my request.
Note: You can revoke your consent by emailing privacy@homify.com with effect for the future.
Sent!
This Professional will reply as soon as possible!

Reviews

Ravi ji is not only a good designer but an intellectual human being as well. I consulted him for my home design and i was very impressed with his approach which is quite unconventional. Wish him all the best for his life ahead.
over 1 year ago
Project date: September 2019
...
over 3 years ago
Project date: March 2017
Employed for interior designing of my new house in jaipur. I really liked the work. Very creative and punctual service provided. Fully satisfied with the designs. Recommended.
over 2 years ago
Project date: June 2018
Best Architects and interior designers at affordable prices. He gives you more than expectation and keep the processing easy and manageable. I hired ravi for my residence design and i was surprised by his work. Must recommended person to work with.
over 2 years ago
Project date: June 2018
In starting i was confused but the result came out was fabulous. I must say Mr. Ravi is doing brilliant work
12 months ago
Ravi ji is not only a good designer but an intellectual human being as well. I consulted him for my home design and i was very impressed with his approach which is quite unconventional. Wish him all the best for his life ahead.
over 1 year ago
Very talented designer. Provided me with really good designs for my small home interior.
over 1 year ago
Excellent knowledge about the construction and costing. Best guidance provider for construction. In short "full paisa vasool h". In layout he considers all the factors and needs of client.
over 1 year ago
Very very dump architect I had ever seen in my life.no basic knowledge at all and full wastage of money.
about 1 year ago
Request review