AKM Aerials

Reviews

Always brilliant service, would use again
about 1 year ago
Excellent same day service to remove a damaged aerial from the roof of my house. I would highly recommend.
9 months ago
What lovely guys. Friendly and knowledgeable. Darren knew what the problem was straight away and solved it. He checked all the tvs and retuned them. All is working very well. Thank you.
about 1 year ago
Amazing a very well priced. Will not rip you off unlike the big companies
over 1 year ago
Katherine was excellent at her job, friendly and efficient and tried hard to get us the best reception. However, her colleague was less confident and very opinionated which detracted a little from the service . But pleased with the end result
over 1 year ago
AKM Aerials came to our rescue last week and were fantastic! Really friendly, really helpful, quick and efficient. We wouldn't hesitate in recommending them.
over 1 year ago
AKM Aerials just put my new satellite system in for me. They were fantastic on the phone. They contacted me the night before to check. They were courteous, tidy and helpful. I would recommend them highly.
4 months ago
Despicable customer service. Turned up 30 mins early to an appointment and acted indignantly when asked to hold on. Looked for every reason not to do the job despite having it booked in for several weeks and being very clear about what needed to be done. Unable to take on board feedback about the poor level of customer service and became aggressive and threatening. Would not recommend.
4 months ago
Can't speak highly enough of the service! Two great engineers who were friendly and personable, and got us up & running in very short order - thank you!
5 months ago
Katherine and her colleague were really courteous and considerate, immediately removing their shoes on arrival and asking to have a vacuum cleaner and cloth to hand. They mounted my two TVs onto the wall really swiftly and efficiently, giving me excellent advice about the ideal positioning, being patient while I deliberated, and cleaned up after they had drilled into the walls. Highly recommend.
3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic. Very professional. Could tell they knew what they were talking about. I was dubious after being ripped off so many times hence delay of review. They made sure it was tidy indoors and outdoors. I would highly recommend these thank you akm great job👍👍
2 months ago
Thanks Darren for such a great job wall mounting my TV, it looks great. Highly recommended
3 months ago
Great service! Kate and Darren were friendly, professional and extremely efficient in everything they did. Aerial installed + amp fitted + TV tuned in next to no time. (Darren even cleared some moss from my gutter!) Would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone. Thanks again, Tony.
about 1 month ago
Excellent service from Katherine and Darren. Great work with installing TV on the wall and going above and beyond to hide the wiring and a bit of plastering to cover holes from previous mounting. Delighted and would strongly recommend
about 2 months ago
Extremely helpful on the phone and fixed my problem the same day. Great service and highly recommended
4 months ago
Request review