Lime Lace Eclectic Interiors

Reviews

Love my wallpaper such good quality, lots of choice too!
over 1 year ago
Great website and fantasic service, we ordered some wallpaper and lights. The quality of the products were great and the speed of delivery was fantastic too. Would 100% recomend shopping at Lime Lace.
over 1 year ago
Fantastic experience with LimeLace, excellent customer service and the products were delivered quickly and with care. They look perfect and when I contacted them for extra help in installation nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend.
over 1 year ago
Love the website which has so many nice products, it’s definitely helped convert the house to give it a fresher, more modern look for both inside and outside spaces.
over 1 year ago
A lovely site to browse with so many amazing products. Great customer service too!
over 1 year ago
Love my lamp thanks Lime Lace! 🙏🏼
almost 2 years ago
Such a lovely range of wallpapers it was hard to pick, but finally decided on a design after getting some advice from lady at Lime Lace. Thank you for your help.
about 2 years ago
Thanks for all your help with my wallpaper order! It looks great in my dressing room. X
about 2 years ago
Love my lamp.....Very happy!
over 2 years ago
Phoned for advice on wallpaper paste and measuring the wall, the lady I spoke to was very helpful and really happy with the wallpaper we received. Thanks Lime Lace.
over 2 years ago
I ordered a ceiling light and wallpaper at the beginning of this month in good faith. Promptly told by customer service the wallpaper was due in at the end of this month and the light at the end of next month. I'm out 200 quid for items that I'm just waiting on. Will not do business with this company again unless they change their website to be up front about shipping dates so the customer can make an informed choice before wasting their time or losing their money. Other than that issue, they have a good selection of beautiful things.
over 3 years ago
Bought some fabulous mugs from Lime Lace Graduate collection . Minor problem was rectified immediately. Would thoroughly recommend this company , amazing products and great commitment to customer service shelagh Windsor
over 3 years ago
Thank you so much for my Canvas print, it looks great in my living room! Ill be back for more fabulous products very soon!
over 4 years ago
So pleased I discovered Lime Lace! The service was great, they were really helpful when I needed guidance calculating number of wallpaper rolls I needed for my bedroom wall. It arrived in 2 days and now up it looks stunning. Thanks Lime Lace, we will be back in touch when we get round to decorating the living room!
over 4 years ago
Beautiful products available from this company and excellent customer service. When we noticed a manufacturing fault with one of the wall lights we purchased, Shelley responded quickly and was so helpful in contacting the designer to arrange a replacement. This was received swiftly, in perfect condition and at no additional cost to us. Thank you! Issues like this happen, but having it dealt with in such an efficient and communicative way took away the stress and ensured that we will shop here again in future and will happily recommend to others.
over 5 years ago
Delighted with my copper light shades that I bought from Lime Lace! They look really stylish above my kitchen table. Even better than they looked on the website. The customer service was excellent and very reasonably priced for the quality! Thank you 😊
over 5 years ago
Request review