homify
CPD Sound & Vision
edit edit in admin Request review New project

Reviews

High end cinema room installation, taking a concrete unfinished room to a stunning cinema in less than six weeks from order. Smallest of issues dealt with immediately by professional staff. You would struggle to find a better installer within the Algarve.
9 months ago
Eu não gostei. Acho que para um topo de loja especializada falta conhecimento e atendimento profissional
almost 2 years ago
over 2 years ago
about 1 year ago
almost 5 years ago
i have worked used CPD for several years for both our homes and for our Hotel in Portugal.I cannot speak highly enough of their consistent Customer Service and their reliability. The work is undertaken diligently with care and quality. good planning, great choice, and good team. I have and would recommend them in an instant
3 months ago
Working with CPD was a pleasure. We selected CPD carefully from several Cinema installers, the project ran smoothly over 3 months and we have been very pleased with the final result providing a real high quality cinema experience within a reasonable budget but still including the very highest quality sound, visual and room finish. The project started with a bare concrete room and included recessed suspended ceiling, acoustic wall coverings, carpet and Italian furniture. Room control was integrated seamlessly with the existing house demotic. I would use CPD team again and would recommend them for any home cinema project.
4 months ago
A really professional and impressive team to deal with. Product knowledge was great and installation smooth and efficient. After sales from the knowledgeable and friendly guys made CPD a pleasure to do business with.
3 months ago
My family and I would 100% Recommend CDP sound and vision. The experience from start to finish was faultless. Chris and his team kept us informed with updates, pictures of every stage and zoom calls when we returned to uk. Chris and his team listened to my design ideas and exceeded our expectations and created our dream cinema room. When we returned to Portugal, Chris was there to do a full hand over and explain in full all the functions to get the best out of the room, and was always available and patient to re-explain the controls and systems . Fantastic after sales and all done within our agreed budget ! All round great service .
3 months ago
Great company in Algarve. Been their fan since I bought a house in Portugal in 2007. They initially set up all the music system. Since then I have worked with them to do a complete rehaul of our the house to become a smart home using Control 4, and upgraded the music system with brand new speakers and integrate the audio visual experience with Control 4. Through out the project, I have had a very smooth experience. Chris has kept within budget he quoted, and above all delivered a service which was exemplary. He continues to help with any user problems, and sends his people over whenever we request them. All in all 5 star service.
3 months ago
Request review