homify
Change profile photo
Change cover
Area Planz Design
Area Planz Design

Area Planz Design

edit edit in admin Request review New project
Change cover
Area Planz Design
Area Planz Design
Invalid number. Please check the country code, prefix and phone number
By clicking 'Send' I confirm I have read the Privacy Policy & agree that my foregoing information will be processed to answer my request.
Note: You can revoke your consent by emailing privacy@homify.com with effect for the future.
Sent!
This Professional will reply as soon as possible!

Reviews

I was never interested in hiring an interior designer for our home, why hire someone when you can do the work yourself right! But I was very impressed with one of my close friends home, every time I walk into his house I get this positive vibe of the beautiful decor. He highly recommended Area Planz Design and I decided to give them a try. I was impressed by their professionalism right from the first meeting, and the home decor went without a glitch. Hiring Area Planz Design proved my initial assumptions wrong as they were very reasonably priced. Hire Area Planz Design - it will be the best gift you can give to your home.
about 2 months ago
Project date: December 2018
I had the best experience with Area Planz Design Interiors, from start to finish it was so easy! I didn't have the designing experience myself to Visualize at first go ..But the team over there headed by Bindiya & Kuldeep which they made life so easy in understanding what i wanted and what best can be gone into the taste of living . This was notified at their first go during our initial talks/Conversations.I had a design experience in background as i had traveled around the world to many Countries, but, integrating that classy things into and making into a House had to be appreciated . I had been wanting to try Area Planz Design Interiors and i guess i got the good team and finally took the leap! My designer was Bindiya,where she made me comfortable to talk with even though me not having much of their skills/talents :). They were perfect! Bindiya & Kuldeep totally got what my vision was and was beyond accommodating. They made it so easy and enjoyable! They took our styles and combined them perfectly. I am so over the moon excited about my interior designs especially the Living room , the meditation room and the other rooms. I can not say Just Thanks to Area Planz Design team , as "Thanks" is just a small word to say . Thanks especially to Bindiya & Kuldeep as they got accommodated with the things and did executed in a Perfect way. Their helping hand and accommodating with the things mentioned at the last minute was quiet impressed by me and again Thanks from me and my family to their team... Definite Recommendation for anyone looking for an hassle free design and execution
about 2 months ago
Project date: November 2018
Area Planz Design have done wonderful interiors at our villa. We are extremely happy with the way, the interior project was executed, with respect to all aspects as design, production, installation & quality assurance. The pipeline of project at Area Planz Design, starting from plan/design to the end handover of the interior work is well defined and strictly adhered to by the team. The design team did due diligence and suggested excellent alternatives suitable for our villa plan. The design discussions were exhaustive, and all the pros & cons of the design alternatives were thoroughly explained along with visuals. Later the production & installation stages went smoothly without any hassles. Any concerns raised during any phase of the interior work were always addressed with careful and thoughtful solutions. The entire team is helpful and, as customers we are delighted with the work done by Area Planz Design Interiors.
4 months ago
Project date: August 2018
Awesome work done by Team Area Planz Design for our Duplex house.Highly satisfying and completely worth the money.Thanks to the entire team. I have shortlisted 10 leading Interior Design Firms in Pune based on Google reviews and their executed projects from their websites.While contacting each one of them, I called them who gave me the best quote(Trust me on this) and invited me to visit their office. Next day I visited their office.A cool place to visit and take design inspirations from.Got to know about their work culture,impressed and made a deal with them.Cut here and after a month they gave me all designs(2D,3D,working drawings).1st week site visit for taking measurements, 2nd week for design suggestions, 3rd week for design finalization, 4th week for material selections, 5th week for preparing all drawings, 6th week another site visit for markings. One thing I like the most about Area Planz Design is the respect they give to their clients and their views.Once again,Thanks to Kuldeep and Bindiya for carefully delivering what is promised.Good Luck Guys!
4 months ago
Project date: October 2017
We Totally loved it......what more can u ask for, what they did to my home exactly the way I wanted it to be.....in the process made new friends as well.... Approach... Top Class.... !!!! Service- Top Class.....!!!! Quality of work- Top Class.....!!!!
7 months ago
Project date: January 2018
With a new born at home getting interiors done for our 3 BHK flat looked a tedious task. Also, we didn’t have any interiors in mind and were really confused about making a choice. Through our neighbor's reference and feedback we went ahead with Area Planz Design. We are glad that we made the right choice. Thanks to Bindiya and Kuldeep who made our lives easier than we expected!!! They accommodated all our requirements including last minute changes, new scope items and were very flexible, approachable and available. We were really happy with the quality of their work. Their site supervisors and other labors also were very professional and owned up work, coordinated with whomsoever (Builder, DTH, Broadband, other third party etc.,) to complete the work which we didn’t witness with other interiors. Bindiya and Kuldeep are outstanding personalities and they definitely become more than just a interior designers/consultants for whosoever who works with them. They took care of any snags reported, were really open to our ideas, suggestions and ensured that ultimately we were happy with whatever was delivered. While there are loads of interior designers available in the market, in Area Planz design, they have extraordinary customer focus and relationship that made it very comfortable for us to work with them. Totally Reliable and Trustworthy!!!
7 months ago
Project date: March 2018
When we started the search for an interior designer for our apartment we were looking for someone with the following attributes; good space design skills, good quality and sturdy wood work, good aesthetic sense and concepts. After meeting Bindiya and Kuldeep from Area Planz Design and viewing the quality of work and aesthetics of their house we were convinced they were one of the rare teams having excellent skills in all of those attributes. We got our apartment interior done through Area Planz Design and the output has come out excellent. We have been staying at our house now for more than six months and we can certainly say that a lot of thought has gone into the functional and visual aspect of every minute thing in the apartment. We gave Bindiya and Kuldeep complete freedom on the design and decoration aspects and we are very happy with the result. Their straightforward approach and honesty made them very easy to work with. They also met the committed timelines. Their style of working met our taste of modern decor and the classy touch to the interior design. Working with them was an excellent experience. We cannot thank them enough for taking precision in every aspect making it super comfortable for us. Loved their style of work. They took enough time in designing and got the house completed on the time and date as promised. They both are very straightforward and have an excellent sense of the aesthetics. They were there for us to help us select the furniture. They kept our budget in mind and suggested the places we can cut down on. In short their work is classy, modern and they are the best in giving the finishing that is necessary. Komal & Rajiv
7 months ago
Project date: November 2018
We hired Area Planz Interiors for end to end interiors of our unit. We were pleased with the amount of commitment and dedication from the team at every stage of the project. They were very understanding during the design and execution stage and we hardly had any complaints at any point of time. The work progress during execution was impressive and they executed the complete work in very reasonable time. We will definitely recommend them to others.
7 months ago
Project date: October 2018
I got my 4 bhk flat interiors done through Area Planz Design. I was having a very limited time to move in my new flat and was totally confused after meeting many interiors designers in Pune. As I have a little bit knowledge in interiors and had seen all carpenters/contractors were ready to do the interior job in which they had a very limited knowledge of the interior design. But finally after approaching Area Planz team, all my confusion was gone. Area Planz did the excellent home work in my limited time frame. Great quality of work and fabulous looks, previously given 3D designs and best thing is last minute changes were also accepted without any hesitation and all the designs were modified as per my suggestions which all are designed from the interior designers those who are experts in the vision of architects and individual designs are extracted. Thanks to the team of Area Planz they have executed a superb job...
almost 2 years ago
Project date: July 2016
Request review