homify
Cathy Phillips & Co
edit edit in admin Request review New project
Cathy Phillips & Co
Cathy Phillips & Co
Invalid number. Please check the country code, prefix and phone number
By clicking 'Send' I confirm I have read the Privacy Policy & agree that my foregoing information will be processed to answer my request.
Note: You can revoke your consent by emailing privacy@homify.com with effect for the future.
Sent!
This Professional will reply as soon as possible!

Reviews

“Before this project we were thinking of selling up. Now we wouldn’t dream of moving….We feel she has captured the essence of what we wanted the house to be while bringing out the best in it and us.” Duncan McAusland, Queens Park
about 6 years ago
Project date: April 2010
They assisted in the development of the design of my loft construction and when completed was responsible for the interior design including furnishing; as well as the design of a new kitchen. Cathy Phillips & Co adopted a very professional approach and involved me in every stage of  of the project. As testimony to their ability to make a dream come true, I am still awed by the result even a year on from completion of the project!  
about 6 years ago
Project date: December 2014
Cathy has helped transform my living space from bland to warm and stylish, with a little bit of wow factor!  Throughout the project she was a pleasure to work with and she really listened to my ideas so when the project was finished it felt like I had had a lot of input too. I found her to be unpretentious and practical as well as having a great eye for design.  I hope we stay in touch!
about 6 years ago
Our four bedroomed family home in Richmond was looking tired, out of date and bashed about by our teenage children. Cathy came up with a complete solution that reflected our lifestyle and tastes and included some good-looking solutions to our chronic lack of storage. Unusually, she combines creativity with practicality and attention to detail - and her quality of service is awesome. She has a fantastic range of cultural references and is (important in my opinion) huge fun to work with. I would wholeheartedly recommend Cathy Phillips & Co.
almost 6 years ago
Working With Cathy & Nadine has always been a pleasure. Very professional, knowledgeable and extremely fun to work with.
over 6 years ago
Beyond expectation ! Cathy Phillips & Co solved brilliantly what my husband and I considered to be a big problem : How to rejuvenate a flat in London, under a set budget, when you live overseas ? In the selection process Cathy stood out from the various interviews I conducted because she listened and allowed a great deal of time to make sure that we were understanding each other. This has proven to be the case throughout the project from mood board until completion. Having ideas is one thing, making them come true is another one. Cathy succeded in both. Being away meant that she was very much in charge but we talked a lot over the phone and corresponded via mails and web. She sent us regularly factual progress reports, made very clever suggestions as we went along and always had our satisfaction on top of her mind I would certainly recommand Cathy to any one looking for a dedicated and competant interior designer able to lead beautifully and efficiently the transformation of a living space.
almost 6 years ago
Request review